Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Hellenic Private Hospitals Association consists of seven regular members that are elected for a three-year term by the General Assembly through a secret ballot. Board of Directors 2012-2015

President: Vasileios Bardis
Vice-president: Nikos Papadimitriou
Vice-president:      Vasileios Tsimpikakis
Secretary: Sergios Stampoulous
Treasurer: Konstantinos Stergiopoulos
Members: Antonis Vouklaris
Dimosthenis Katsarkas